Capcom Showcase live stream to take place on June 13 – Destructoid


No days off for anybody

Legendary developer/publisher Capcom is getting in on the summer streaming lark, and has announced that it will be hosting its own dedicated “Capcom Showcase” live stream on June 13. The stream is expected to last around 35 minutes and will feature updates on previously announced Capcom titles.

While the itinerary for the show will be released at a later date, it seems likely that we can expect hot news and footage from Resident Evil Village VR/DLC, Resident Evil 4 Remake, Pragmata, Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak, and, of course, Street Fighter 6. Capcom has been on an undeniable roll these past three years, releasing hit after hit and watching its own stock climb high. The company will no doubt be hoping to continue its success into 2023 and beyond.

If you want to check out the action for yourself, then you can tune into the stream on Monday, June 13, at 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 23:00 BST. The Capcom Showcase will be hosted on the company’s social media channels, including YouTube, Twitter, and TikTok. We will also be hosting the event right here on Destructoid, so join us for half an hour of thrilling updates and grumpy discourse.

Chris Moyse

Senior Editor – Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse



We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

lkunique
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart