Koei Tecmo details their TGS 2022 schedule, new game from Gust (Atelier developers) to be announced


Koei Tecmo has revealed their Tokyo Game Show 2022 plans, and it’ll include a new game announcement from Gust, the developers behind the Atelier and Blue Reflection series. Check out the full schedule below via Gematsu.

Titles to be showcased

  • New Gust title
  • Nobunaga’s Ambition: Hadou
  • Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty

Livestreams

  • September 16th, 2022 at 7:00 pm JST (3:00 am PT):

The first half of this stream will reveal the new game from Gust, and the second half will be dedicated to Wo Long: Fallen Dynasty.

  • September 17th, 2022 at 6:00 pm JST (2:00 am PT):

Koei Tecmo Live! returns again this year to feature information about Koei Tecmo’s recommended titles, alongside prizes for the viewers.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

lkunique
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart